Why can I type in the share profile link

At the bottom of my profile where the user link is, you can edit the text, and it refreshes back after you copy it. Is this a mistake or on purpose? It would be a lot cleaner if it was uneditable or even have the possibility of actually changing it permanently

Ashton Yager Report inappropriate content

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.