The Resume Ongoing Game option (Time remaining reset)

Can the Resume option, available from your Ongoing Game list, be changed to save the time you have left if you customized the game?  When I resume a game, it defaults back to the entire time originally set. (i.e.  5 min rounds, doorbell rings at 2:11 left, exit, come back, restart and I have 5 min's left)
Jeff Loves Games

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.