Subscription

I recently wanted to cancel my subscription, I went into the settings to cancel but then I accidentally clicked delete account. Does deleting my account also cancel my subscription?
Daniela Martinez Cristobal

Comments

  • Yes its not possible to delete an account before the subscription is cancelled.
    Filip

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.