Subscription

I over my subscription and delete account, why system trying get my money?
Yaroslav Report inappropriate content

Comments

  • Hi,

    You most likely deleted your account after the trial period ended, and that's why the system is trying to charge you. But since you now have cancelled your subscription it won't charge you in the future.

    Best,
    Jesper

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.