To latest comment

Remove verified status if someone changes the account name

It looks like verified accounts can now change their name / profile picture without having to be verified again. This completely kills the purpose of verified accounts as now anyone can usurp other players. It's even worse since the verified status stays, effectively fooling everyone else more than accounts without this status.

Some people apparently change their name to a famous account, play a few BR games and then switch back to another name to not be caught.

Please revert back this change. This is nonsense to have made this choice.

Comments

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.