Pro subscription

I upgraded my account to pro yesterday, and got charged on PayPal. I bought the annual subscription, and got to use it yesterday(Tuesday), but now, the day after, it says i have to upgrade again. Why is this? The email listed is the one i am registered on.
Leif K. Våge Report inappropriate content

Comments

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.