The comment you are looking for have either been moved to a new discussion or been deleted.

Pro account

Hi, I was testing out making a map and had to use the free trial, afterwards I wanted to delete the map and cancel the trial but forgot to. I only found out I didn't cancel it when I saw the payment for a year's subscription.

Is there a way of refunding it?

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.