To latest comment

Play Again button for staying with Current Lobby

I enjoy playing the battle royale mode with friends.  But if you click the Play Again button before *everyone* is out, you get thrown into a random new lobby, even if you joined a specific lobby.  Can we get separate buttons for "Play again (queue) with current lobby" & "Play now with new lobby?"
Royce Report inappropriate content

Comments

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.