To latest comment

I'm no longer Pro after paying 1 Pro year

So, i went Pro back in August, paid 1 year using PayPal, but i'm no longer Pro, it asks me to "Go Pro" when i try to play a map :/

Comments

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.