Glitch I loosed my free game

I clicked play and I confirm it after it redirected me on the geoguessr.com so when I went to the map that I wanted to play it said that I already used my free game even if it's false please fix this bug

Comments

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.