To latest comment
This entry is old and may contain information that is not up-to-date.

Does Cancelling Pro Just Cancel Autorenew?

I want to cancel my pro subscription as in, I do not want it to autorenew when my current subscription runs out. If I cancel my subscription, will the part of the subscription I've already paid for (this month) still have pro? Or will I lose pro immediately?

Thanks.
Liam

Comments

  • Hi Liam, it cancels at the end of the current period so it will still be active.

    hope that helps!

    best,
    Mikael

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.