To latest comment

Disabling "Windows Share" window when copying challenge links

Hi,
When I try to copy a link from the challenge page (to send it to my friends), it opens this window (see screenshot attached) which then asks me if I want to copy it.
Could it be possible to have the button work how it did back then ? (just copying to clipboard, like every normal website does)
Thanks.

Benoit Richard Report inappropriate content

Comments

  • Nothing changed on the website, the copy button still works the same for me. Your Windows probably has some setting to disable this.
    Mapper

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.