This entry is old and may contain information that is not up-to-date.

Deleting Pro Maps

I know you can unpublish pro maps, but is it possible for you guys to implement a delete button. I have made plenty of pro maps I'm no longer interested in keeping, and it's making it hard to find those that I still want since under the "My Maps" tab is so cluttered.

Adam Rusak Report inappropriate content

Comments

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.