To latest comment
This entry is old and may contain information that is not up-to-date.

Deleted account and pro still activated

Hi, I deleted an account that had activated the 10 days trial but I still get emails about the payment that I should not pay because the account doesn't exist anymore.
For more info I can contact you
Eleonora

Comments

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.