Custom default battle royale settings

Hi I was wondering if it's possible to save your battle royale settings.
I'm enjoying playing pvp on a pro trial - USA map, 1 life, 1 min 30.
However every time we play a location, I have to go back into the settings and change the location, lives and timer.
Is there a way of saving this as a default to save me having to do this every time?
thanks in advance 

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.