To latest comment
This entry is old and may contain information that is not up-to-date.
The comment you are looking for have either been moved to a new discussion or been deleted.

Charged for Pro after cancelling trial

Hello, I signed up for the Pro trial and decided to cancel my subscription one day before the end of my trial.  It appears that I was still charged for Pro and when I signed on today, my subscription had been reactivated.  I cancelled it again.  I would appreciate a refund as I currently can't afford to be spending money on things I won't be using.  Thanks.
Harrison F Report inappropriate content

Comments

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.