Canceled subscription, but still charged
I’m still getting drawn money from my account months after trying the free subscription. I ended up canceling my subscription before the free period ended, just realised today that i still get charged. This is several months ago i canceled, i deleted my account today to see if it would help. I had logged in with facebook.