Cancel Subscription

I just paid for a year, but would like cancel the auto-renew. If I click 'cancel subscription' will I keep the year I just paid for, or will it be lost?

Happy to pay for one year, but don't want to have to remember to cancel it 12 months from now.

Jim

Comments

  • Hi,

    No you will have it for the period you have already paid for 🙂
    Filip

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.