can you add a "leave queue" or "back out" button?
I was waiting in a duels queue earlier for about a minute, and nobody was connecting to my game. I eventually gave up closing the tab, and I went about my day. When I checked back later, it showed that I had lost a game that I had never even connected to. Please allow me to prevent this by preemptively leaving before I'm hit with an elo loss I didn't deserve.