Can i see in the near future cancel tutorial button?
As a longtime player who remembers the game as it was before streamers started recording their videos, I'm offended by the tutorial button, what was my surprise when I registered on the site and saw a time limit! And those avatars. Unfortunately, I did not find your mail for communication with clients, and the only way to calm my ego is to leave this question on the forum. Consider that I'm just showing off, you can delete this post, But know that the game would have gone to the masses if it weren't for the time limit, which I hope will remain 5 minutes for 15 rest, no more.