Auto-Save When Editing

It would be nice, when editing maps, if it would auto-save our locations every time we put a pin in the map. I had made a bunch of additions to my map earlier, then accidentally went to a different page before saving and thus lost all of my work.

If that is not a possibility, then it would be nice if, when we saved, it went right back to the edit page instead of our profile. The reason I don't save after every change is that I don't want it to exit the editing page and I have to go back again.

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.