Accidentally created single point polygon and I cant save the map anymore

I edited a map with 1000+ locations and tried to select a region, but the draw tool was enabled, so there was only one point. I tried to change to the select tool, and the single point disappeared. Now I cant save the map anymore with the "You must give the map a name and have at least 5 locations." showing up. I believe it is due to this single point region, however as i mentioned i cant see it anymore. Is there anything I can do to delete this "region"?
Simon Bauer

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.